MitarbeiterInnen

    Name Funktion Email Adresse
Helmut Razesberger Std. Diakon helmut.razesberger@aon.at
 Laden...
Stefanie Stern Sekretärin pfarramt.neustift@gmx.at
 Laden...
Walter Aichner Std. Aushilfspriester waichner@gmx.at
 Laden...
Piotr Patyk Std. Aushilfspriester piotr_patyk@wp.pl
 Laden...
Dipl.-Päd. Leo Hinterlechner Std. Diakon leo.hinterlechner@dibk.at
 Laden...
Dr. Augustinus Kouanvih Pfarrer akouanvih@yahoo.fr
 Laden...
Dipl.-Päd. Helmuth Zipperle Std. Diakon helmuth.zipperle@gmx.at
 Laden...

Über Uns

So erreichen Sie uns:
Patron: Hl. Vitus
Straße: Bahnstraße 7
Ort: 6166 Fulpmes
Dekanat: Dekanat Matrei am Brenner
Gottesdienstzeiten: 9.30(10 i.We.), 19
Bürozeiten: Di 17-19, Fr 8-10
Email Adresse: pfarre.fulpmes@aon.at
Telefonnummer: (05225) 62 279
Website: http://www.glaubeimstubai.at