MitarbeiterInnen

    Name Funktion Email Adresse
Wolfgang Ebner Std. Diakon lki.seelsorge@tirol-kliniken.at
 Laden...
Mag. Gabriele Danler Klinikseelsorgerin gabriele.danler@tirol-kliniken.at
 Laden...
Mag. Michael Weiskopf Klinikseelsorger michael.weiskopf@tirol-kliniken.at
 Laden...
MMag. Dr. Hildegard Anegg Leiterin Klinikseelsorge hildegard.anegg@tirol-kliniken.at
 Laden...
Mag. Alfons Lanser Klinikseelsorger lki.seelsorge@tirol-kliniken.at
 Laden...
Mag. Tomy Mullur Klinikseelsorger tomy.mullur@tirol-kliniken.at
 Laden...
Mag. Thomas Pale Klinikseelsorger thomas.pale@tirol-kliniken.at
 Laden...
Mag. Christa Sommerer Klinikseelsorgerin christa.sommerer@tirol-kliniken.at
 Laden...
Dr. Jacek Kedzierski Klinikseelsorger lki.seelsorge@tirol-kliniken.at
 Laden...
Mag. Agnes Hackl Klinikseelsorgerin agnes.hackl@tirol-kliniken.at
 Laden...
Mag. Klaus Niederwimmer Evang. Pfarrer klaus.niederwimmer@tirol-kliniken.at
 Laden...
Mag. Ingrid Bistan Sekretärin lki.seelsorge@tirol-kliniken.at
 Laden...
Cornelia Krewedl Sekretärin lki.seelsorge@tirol-kliniken.at
 Laden...
Mag. Andreas Krzyzan Klinikseelsorger andreas.krzyzan@tirol-kliniken.at
 Laden...
Mag. Christine Strasser Krankenhausseelsorgerin Landeskrankenhaus Hall c.strasser@tirol-kliniken.at
 Laden...
Mag. Sabrina Anderl Klinikseelsorgerin Landeskrankenhaus Innsbruck Universitätskliniken sabrina.anderl@tirol-kliniken.at
 Laden...
Claudia Müllner MA Klinikseelsorgerin Landeskrankenhaus Innsbruck Universitätskliniken claudia.muellner@tirol-kliniken.at
 Laden...